Untitled Document Bmad logo
Paignton Bike Night takes place on Wednesday nights between June and the end of September on the sea front at Paignton. Gates open at 6pm.
A special request - when leaving the sea front please resist the urge to open it up towards the end of the prom, we have had a few complaints and we don't want any reason to have Bike Nights stopped, thanks.
2016 Bike Nights are listed below, because of a recent change in the closure dates of Eastern Esplanade unfortunately Bike Nights can only start in June


Wednesday June 1
Wednesday June 8
Wednesday June 15
Wednesday June 22
Wednesday June 29
Wednesday July 6
Wednesday July 13
Wednesday July 20
THURSDAY 28 July ~ Note Thursday due to Carnival
Wednesday August 3
Wednesday August 10
Wednesday August 17
Wednesday August 24
Wednesday August 31
Wednesday September 7
Wednesday September 14
Wednesday September 21
Wednesday September 28

The location is ideally positioned for the gathering of bikers and thanks to the agreement with Torbay Council only motorcycles, trikes and quads are permitted on the road during that time. If it's got handlebars then you're welcome so no Reliant Robins (unless they are chopped)